Open States

State Properties (House)


Name Role District Party
Jodi Lott Member 122 Republican
Darrel Bush Ealum Member 153 Democratic
Eddie Lumsden Member 12 Republican
Clay Pirkle Secretary 155 Republican
Debbie Buckner Member 137 Democratic
Gerald Greene Chairman 151 Republican
Michael Smith Member 41 Democratic
Carl Wayne Gilliard Member 162 Democratic
David Clark Member 98 Republican
Emory Dunahoo Vice Chairman 30 Republican
Bill Werkheiser Member 157 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.