Open States

Economic Development and Tourism (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Lee Anderson Member 24 Republican
Joshua McKoon Member 29 Republican
Tonya Anderson Ex-Officio 43 Democratic
Donzella James Member 35 Democratic
Matt Brass Vice Chairman 28 Republican
Harold V. Jones II Member 22 Democratic
David Lucas Member 26 Democratic
Nikema Williams Member 39 Democratic
Jeff Mullis Member 53 Republican
Brandon Beach Member 21 Republican
Emanuel Jones Secretary 10 Democratic
Mike Dugan Chairman 30 Republican
Blake Tillery Member 19 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.