Budget and Fiscal Affairs Oversight

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Charles Martin Chairman
Mandi Ballinger Secretary
Brett Harrell Republican Vice Chairman
William Boddie Democratic Member
Michael Caldwell Republican Member
Gloria Frazier Democratic Member
Spencer Frye Democratic Member
Sheri Gilligan Republican Member
Penny Houston Republican Member
Todd Jones Republican Member
Vernon Jones Democratic Member
Eddie Lumsden Republican Member
Sheila Nelson Member
Steve Tarvin Republican Member
Erica Thomas Democratic Member
David Wilkerson Democratic Member
Earnest Williams Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.