Code Revision

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Timothy Barr Republican Chairman
Michael Caldwell Republican Secretary
Micah Gravley Republican Vice Chairman
Kimberly Alexander Democratic Member
Teri Anulewicz Democratic Member
Karen Bennett Democratic Member
Park Cannon Democratic Member
Doreen Carter Democratic Member
Sheri Gilligan Republican Member
Trey Kelley Republican Member
Greg Morris Republican Member
Michael Smith Democratic Member
Pam Stephenson Democratic Member
Andrew Welch Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.