Community Health

Georgia Appropriations Committee

Name Party Role
Renee Unterman Vice Chairman
John Albers Republican Member
Dean Burke Republican Member
Nan Orrock Democratic Member
Valencia Seay Democratic Member
Ben Watson Republican Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.