Economic Development

Georgia Appropriations Committee

Name Party Role
Penny Houston Republican Chairman of Subcommittee
Steve Tarvin Republican Vice-Chairman of Subcommittee
Kevin Cooke Republican Member
Mack Jackson Democratic Member
Jan Tankersley Republican Member
Sam Watson Republican Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.