Economic Development and Tourism

Georgia Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Mike Dugan Republican Chairman
Tonya Anderson Democratic Ex-Officio
Emanuel Jones Democratic Secretary
Matt Brass Republican Vice Chairman
Lee Anderson Republican Member
Brandon Beach Republican Member
Donzella James Democratic Member
Harold Jones II Member
David Lucas Democratic Member
Jeff Mullis Republican Member
Blake Tillery Republican Member
Nikema Williams Democratic Member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.