Georgia Appropriations Committee

Name Party Role
Robert Dickey Republican Chairman of Subcommittee
Mike Glanton Democratic Member
Jan Jones Republican Member
Eddie Lumsden Republican Member
Randy Nix Republican Member
Kevin Tanner Republican Member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.