Energy, Utilities & Telecommunications

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Don Parsons Republican Chairman
Susan Holmes Republican Secretary
John Carson Republican Vice Chairman
Dave Belton Republican Member
Wes Cantrell Republican Member
David Clark Republican Member
Katie Dempsey Member
Pam Dickerson Democratic Member
Robert Dickey Republican Member
Matt Dollar Republican Member
Karla Drenner Democratic Member
Gloria Frazier Democratic Member
Matt Hatchett Republican Member
Derrick Jackson Democratic Member
Trey Kelley Republican Member
Charles Martin Member
Sheila Nelson Member
Bill Werkheiser Republican Member
Earnest Williams Member
Bruce Williamson Republican Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.