General Government

Georgia Appropriations Committee

Name Party Role
David Clark Republican Vice-Chairman of Subcommittee
Charles Martin Member
Stacey Abrams Member
Timothy Barr Republican Member
Amy Carter Member
Matt Hatchett Republican Member
Don Parsons Republican Member
Brian Prince Democratic Member
Jimmy Pruett Republican Member
Lynn Smith Republican Member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.