Governmental Affairs

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Ed Rynders Republican Chairman
Shaw Blackmon Republican Secretary
Barry Fleming Republican Vice Chairman
Rhonda Burnough Democratic Member
Amy Carter Member
J. Collins Republican Member
Eddie Lumsden Republican Member
Bee Nguyen Democratic Member
Mary Oliver Member
Alan Powell Republican Member
Jay Powell Republican Member
Renitta Shannon Democratic Member
Darlene Taylor Member
Robert Trammell Democratic Member
Scot Turner Republican Member
Bruce Williamson Republican Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.