Georgia Appropriations Committee

Name Party Role
Butch Parrish Republican Chairman of Subcommittee
Lee Hawkins Republican Vice-Chairman of Subcommittee
Darlene Taylor Member
Matt Dollar Republican Member
Pat Gardner Democratic Member
Carolyn Hugley Democratic Member
Jesse Petrea Republican Member
Regina Quick Member
Ron Stephens Republican Member
Brian Strickland Republican Member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.