Health and Human Services

Georgia Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Renee Unterman Chairman
Steve Henson Democratic Ex-Officio
Dean Burke Republican Vice Chairman
Gloria Butler Member
Bill Cowsert Republican Member
Judson Hill Member
Chuck Hufstetler Republican Member
Lester Jackson Member
Kay Kirkpatrick Republican Member
William Ligon, Jr. Member
Nan Orrock Democratic Member
Lawrence Walker III Member
Ben Watson Republican Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.