Human Relations & Aging

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Eddie Lumsden Republican Chairman
Tom Kirby Republican Vice Chairman
Sharon Beasley-Teague Democratic Member
Tommy Benton Republican Member
Josh Bonner Republican Member
Roger Bruce Democratic Member
Park Cannon Democratic Member
Darrel Ealum Member
Spencer Frye Democratic Member
Sheri Gilligan Republican Member
Rick Jasperse Republican Member
Vernon Jones Democratic Member
John LaHood Republican Member
Bee Nguyen Democratic Member
Jesse Petrea Republican Member
Terry Rogers Republican Member
Sandra Scott Democratic Member
Jason Spencer Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.