Industry and Labor

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Bill Werkheiser Republican Chairman
Barry Fleming Republican Secretary
Tom Kirby Republican Vice Chairman
Josh Bonner Republican Member
Bruce Broadrick Member
Kasey Carpenter Republican Member
Terry England Republican Member
Dewayne Hill Republican Member
Todd Jones Republican Member
Pedro Marin Member
Dewey McClain Democratic Member
Sam Park Democratic Member
Jimmy Pruett Republican Member
Brian Strickland Republican Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.