Information and Audits

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Darlene Taylor Chairman
Wes Cantrell Republican Secretary
Emory Dunahoo Republican Vice Chairman
Mandi Ballinger Member
Kasey Carpenter Republican Member
Geoff Duncan Member
Don Hogan Republican Member
Dexter Sharper Democratic Member
Robert Trammell Democratic Member
Chuck Williams Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.