Insurance and Labor

Georgia Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Burt Jones Republican Chairman
P. K. Martin IV Republican Secretary
Lawrence Walker III Member
Marty Harbin Republican Member
Ed Harbison Democratic Member
Greg Kirk Republican Member
Renee Unterman Member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.