Interstate Cooperation

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Matt Dollar Republican Chairman
Dave Belton Republican Secretary
Kevin Cooke Republican Vice Chairman
Matt Dubnik Republican Member
Geoff Duncan Member
Stacey Evans Member
Carl Gilliard Member
Matt Gurtler Republican Member
Jeff Jones Republican Member
Dar'shun Kendrick Democratic Member
Dewey McClain Democratic Member
Marie Metze Democratic Member
Marc Morris Republican Member
Bert Reeves Republican Member
Jason Ridley Republican Member
Kim Schofield Democratic Member
Michael Smith Democratic Member
Valencia Stovall Democratic Member
Keisha Waites Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.