Intragovernmental Coordination

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Jan Tankersley Republican Chairman
Jodi Lott Republican Vice Chairman
Kimberly Alexander Democratic Member
Teri Anulewicz Democratic Member
Debra Bazemore Democratic Member
Patty Bentley Democratic Member
Bruce Broadrick Member
John Carson Republican Member
John Corbett Republican Member
Demetrius Douglas Democratic Member
Dewayne Hill Republican Member
Sam Park Democratic Member
Pam Stephenson Democratic Member
Brian Strickland Republican Member
Kevin Tanner Republican Member
Rick Williams Republican Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.