Georgia Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jesse Stone Republican Chairman
Blake Tillery Republican Secretary
Bill Cowsert Republican Vice Chairman
Vincent Fort Member
Hunter Hill Member
Harold Jones II Member
John Kennedy Member
William Ligon, Jr. Member
Elena Parent Democratic Member
Michael 'Doc' Rhett Democratic Member
Brian Strickland Republican Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.