Judiciary Non-Civil

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Micah Gravley Republican Secretary
Bert Reeves Republican Vice Chairman
Mandi Ballinger Member
Stacey Abrams Member
William Boddie Democratic Member
Sharon Cooper Republican Member
Pam Dickerson Democratic Member
Dar'shun Kendrick Democratic Member
Regina Quick Member
Ed Setzler Republican Member
Deborah Silcox Republican Member
Brian Strickland Republican Member
Robert Trammell Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.