Juvenile Justice

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Mandi Ballinger Chairman
Wes Cantrell Republican Member
J Collins Republican Member
Pam Dickerson Democratic Member
Chuck Efstration Republican Member
Stacey Evans Member
Micah Gravley Republican Member
Scott Holcomb Democratic Member
Wayne Howard Member
Sheila Jones Democratic Member
Dar'shun Kendrick Democratic Member
Jodi Lott Republican Member
Mary Oliver Member
Regina Quick Member
Dexter Sharper Democratic Member
Jason Spencer Member
Erica Thomas Democratic Member
Keisha Waites Member
Andrew Welch Member
David Wilkerson Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.