Legislative & Congressional Reapportionment

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Susan Holmes Republican Secretary
Chuck Efstration Republican Vice Chairman
Kimberly Alexander Democratic Member
Sharon Beasley-Teague Democratic Member
Kevin Cooke Republican Member
Pam Dickerson Democratic Member
Matt Dollar Republican Member
Mack Jackson Democratic Member
Jan Jones Republican Member
Randy Nix Republican Member
Sandra Scott Democratic Member
Ed Setzler Republican Member
Lynn Smith Republican Member
Richard Smith Member
Mickey Stephens Democratic Member
Mable Thomas Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.