Motor Vehicles

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
James Epps Chairman
Jeff Jones Republican Vice Chairman
Kimberly Alexander Democratic Member
Timothy Barr Republican Member
Demetrius Douglas Democratic Member
Wayne Howard Member
Dewey McClain Democratic Member
Clay Pirkle Republican Member
Alan Powell Republican Member
Brian Prince Democratic Member
Jason Ridley Republican Member
Robert Trammell Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.