Natural Resources and the Environment

Georgia Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Tyler Harper Republican Chairman
Matt Brass Republican Secretary
Bill Heath Republican Vice Chairman
Rick Jeffares Vice Chairman
Frank Ginn Republican Member
Marty Harbin Republican Member
Steve Henson Democratic Member
Freddie Sims Member
Lindsey Tippins Republican Member
John Wilkinson Republican Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.