Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Natural Resources & Environment

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Lynn Smith Republican Chairman
John Corbett Republican Vice Chairman
Timothy Barr Republican Member
Debra Bazemore Democratic Member
Debbie Buckner Democratic Member
Robert Dickey Republican Member
Karla Drenner Democratic Member
Terry England Republican Member
James Epps Member
Pat Gardner Democratic Member
Sheri Gilligan Republican Member
Don Hogan Republican Member
Tom McCall Republican Member
Greg Morris Republican Member
Randy Nix Republican Member
Richard Smith Member
Jan Tankersley Republican Member
Kevin Tanner Republican Member
Mable Thomas Member
Sam Watson Republican Member
Chuck Williams Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.