Public Safety

Georgia Senate Committee

Name Party Role
John Albers Republican Chairman
Hunter Hill Ex-Officio
Ben Watson Republican Ex-Officio
Mike Dugan Republican Secretary
Tyler Harper Republican Vice Chairman
Lee Anderson Republican Member
Tonya Anderson Democratic Member
Harold Jones II Member
Kay Kirkpatrick Republican Member
Chuck Payne Republican Member
Valencia Seay Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.