Reapportionment and Redistricting

Georgia Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Matt Brass Republican Chairman
Horacena Tate Democratic Secretary
William Ligon, Jr. Vice Chairman
Gloria Butler Member
Vincent Fort Member
Marty Harbin Republican Member
Ed Harbison Democratic Member
Steve Henson Democratic Member
Hunter Hill Member
Jennifer Jordan Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.