Regulated Industries

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Lee Hawkins Republican Secretary
Brett Harrell Republican Vice Chairman
Karen Bennett Democratic Member
Kevin Cooke Republican Member
Sharon Cooper Republican Member
Jan Jones Republican Member
Tom Kirby Republican Member
Charles Martin Member
Billy Mitchell Democratic Member
Alan Powell Republican Member
Terry Rogers Republican Member
Roger Rutledge Member
Mickey Stephens Democratic Member
Andrew Welch Member
Rick Williams Republican Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.