Science and Technology

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Ed Setzler Republican Chairman
Heath Clark Republican Member
David Dreyer Democratic Member
Geoff Duncan Member
Sheri Gilligan Republican Member
Jeff Jones Republican Member
Pedro Marin Member
Charles Martin Member
Sheila Nelson Member
Mary Oliver Member
Clay Pirkle Republican Member
Sandra Scott Democratic Member
Michael Smith Democratic Member
Jason Spencer Member
Erica Thomas Democratic Member
Mable Thomas Member
Scot Turner Republican Member
David Wilkerson Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.