Special Judiciary

Georgia Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Gail Davenport Democratic Secretary
Emanuel Jones Democratic Vice Chairman
Tonya Anderson Democratic Member
Vincent Fort Member
Donzella James Democratic Member
Harold Jones II Member
Jennifer Jordan Democratic Member
Elena Parent Democratic Member
Nikema Williams Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.