Special Rules

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Jason Spencer Secretary
James Beverly Democratic Member
Shaw Blackmon Republican Member
Doreen Carter Democratic Member
Winfred Dukes Member
J. Craig Gordon Democratic Member
Susan Holmes Republican Member
Tom Kirby Republican Member
Dominic LaRiccia Republican Member
Marie Metze Democratic Member
Miriam Paris Democratic Member
Brian Prince Democratic Member
Trey Rhodes Republican Member
Sandra Scott Democratic Member
Michael Smith Democratic Member
Kevin Tanner Republican Member
Scot Turner Republican Member
Keisha Waites Member
Sam Watson Republican Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.