State Institutions and Property

Georgia Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Ed Harbison Democratic Chairman
Rick Jeffares Secretary
Brian Strickland Republican Secretary
Blake Tillery Republican Vice Chairman
Gail Davenport Democratic Member
Steve Henson Democratic Member
Chuck Payne Republican Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.