State Planning & Community Affairs

Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Jimmy Pruett Republican Chairman
Scot Turner Republican Secretary
Terry Rogers Republican Vice Chairman
Debra Bazemore Democratic Member
Michael Caldwell Republican Member
Kevin Cooke Republican Member
Winfred Dukes Member
Derrick Jackson Democratic Member
Mack Jackson Democratic Member
Brenda Lopez Romero Democratic Member
Karen Mathiak Republican Member
Dewey McClain Democratic Member
Regina Quick Member
Deborah Silcox Republican Member
Earnest Williams Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.