Georgia House Committee

Name Party Role
Kevin Tanner Republican Chairman
James Epps Secretary
John Carson Republican Vice Chairman
Teri Anulewicz Democratic Member
Mandi Ballinger Member
Tommy Benton Republican Member
Jon Burns Member
Kasey Carpenter Republican Member
John Corbett Republican Member
Katie Dempsey Member
Spencer Frye Democratic Member
Pat Gardner Democratic Member
Carl Gilliard Member
Brett Harrell Republican Member
Bill Hitchens Republican Member
Sheila Jones Democratic Member
Vernon Jones Democratic Member
Tom McCall Republican Member
Mark Newton Republican Member
Brian Prince Democratic Member
Roger Rutledge Member
Ed Setzler Republican Member
Darlene Taylor Member
Keisha Waites Member
Sam Watson Republican Member
Al Williams Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.