Veterans, Military, and Homeland Security

Georgia Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Hunter Hill Chairman
Ben Watson Republican Chairman
John Albers Republican Ex-Officio
Ellis Black Republican Ex-Officio
Mike Dugan Republican Secretary
Ed Harbison Democratic Vice Chairman
Tonya Anderson Democratic Member
Gail Davenport Democratic Member
Emanuel Jones Democratic Member
Kay Kirkpatrick Republican Member
Michael 'Doc' Rhett Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Georgia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.