Open States

Agriculture (House)


Name Role District Party
Calvin K.Y. Say Member 20 Democratic
Lynn DeCoite Vice Chair 13 Democratic
Cedric Asuega Gates Member 44 Democratic
Gregg Takayama Member 34 Democratic
Cynthia Thielen Member 50 Republican
Richard P. Creagan Chair 5 Democratic
Kaniela Ing Member 11 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.