Open States

Commerce, Consumer Protection, and Health (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Stanley Chang Member 9 Democratic
Jill N. Tokuda Vice Chair 24 Democratic
Les Ihara Member 10 Democratic
Rosalyn H. Baker Chair 6 Democratic
Will Espero Member 19 Democratic
Russell E. Ruderman Member 2 Democratic
Clarence K. Nishihara Member 17 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.