Open States

Transportation and Energy (Senate)


Name Role District Party
J. Kalani English Member 7 Democratic
Breene Harimoto Member 16 Democratic
Will Espero Vice Chair 19 Democratic
Maile S.L. Shimabukuro Member 21 Democratic
Lorraine R. Inouye Chair 4 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.