Open States

Intrastate Commerce (House)


Name Role District Party
Ken Ito Member 49 Democratic
Gene Ward Member 17 Republican
Isaac W. Choy Vice Chair 23 Democratic
Richard H.K. Onishi Member 3 Democratic
James Kunane Tokioka Member 15 Democratic
Takashi Ohno Chair 27 Democratic
Romy M. Cachola Member 30 Democratic
Beth Fukumoto Member 36 Democratic
Justin H. Woodson Member 9 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.