Open States

Judiciary (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Brian T. Taniguchi Chair 11 Democratic
Karl Rhoads Vice Chair 13 Democratic
Laura H. Thielen Member 25 Democratic
Donna Mercado Kim Member 14 Democratic
Mike Gabbard Member 20 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.