Hawaii House Committee

Name Party Role
Richard P. Creagan Democratic chair
Lynn DeCoite Democratic vice chair
Cedric Asuega Gates Democratic member
Gregg Takayama Democratic member
Cynthia Thielen Republican member
Calvin K.Y. Say Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.