Agriculture and Environment

Hawaii Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Mike Gabbard Democratic chair
Gil Riviere Democratic vice chair
Clarence K. Nishihara Democratic member
Russell E. Ruderman Democratic member
Karl Rhoads Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.