Commerce, Consumer Protection, and Health

Hawaii Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Rosalyn H. Baker Democratic chair
Stanley Chang Democratic member
Clarence K. Nishihara Democratic member
Will Espero member
Russell E. Ruderman Democratic member
Les Ihara Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.