Economic Development, Tourism, and Technology

Hawaii Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Glenn Wakai Democratic chair
Brian T. Taniguchi Democratic vice chair
Rosalyn H. Baker Democratic member
Laura H. Thielen Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.