Energy & Environmental Protection

Hawaii House Committee

Name Party Role
Chris Lee Democratic chair
Nicole E. Lowen Democratic vice chair
Ty J.K. Cullen Democratic member
Chris Todd Democratic member
Sam Satoru Kong Democratic member
Ryan I. Yamane Democratic member
Angus L.K. McKelvey Democratic member
Bob McDermott Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.