Government Operations

Hawaii Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Donna Mercado Kim Democratic chair
Russell E. Ruderman Democratic vice chair
Karl Rhoads Democratic member
Gilbert S.C. Keith-Agaran Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.