Hawaii House Committee

Name Party Role
Tom Brower Democratic chair
Nadine K. Nakamura Democratic vice chair
Henry J.C. Aquino Democratic member
Joy A. San Buenaventura Democratic member
Mark J. Hashem Democratic member
Bob McDermott Republican member
Sean Quinlan Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.