Hawaii House Committee

Name Party Role
Scott Y. Nishimoto Democratic chair
Joy A. San Buenaventura Democratic vice chair
Tom Brower Democratic member
Gregg Takayama Democratic member
Chris Lee Democratic member
Bob McDermott Republican member
Dee Morikawa Democratic member
Cynthia Thielen Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.