Hawaii Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Brian T. Taniguchi Democratic chair
Karl Rhoads Democratic vice chair
Mike Gabbard Democratic member
Laura H. Thielen Democratic member
Donna Mercado Kim Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Hawaii State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.